UPCOMING SHOWS 

 

ALL Gigs Crimestoppers unless GABE is specified


Saturday, April 9, 2022

Village Brauhaus

710 King St.

Alexandria, VA 22314

(703) 888-1951

https://www.villagebrauhaus.com   

 

Saturday, April 23, 2022

GABE

Old Bowie Town Grill

8604 Chestnut Ave.

Bowie, MD 20715

(301) 464-8800

https://www.oldbowietowngrille.com/home

Saturday, May 14, 2022

The Celtic House Irish Pub & Restaurant
2500 Columbia Pike
Arlington, VA 22204
(703) 746-9644
http://celtichouse.net/

 

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Rockville Elks Lodge #15
5 Taft Ct.
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 424-2202
http://www.washington-rockville-elks.com 

Saturday, June 4, 2022

GABE

Old Bowie Town Grill

8604 Chestnut Ave.

Bowie, MD 20715

(301) 464-8800

https://www.oldbowietowngrille.com/home

 

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Rockville Elks Lodge #15
5 Taft Ct.
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 424-2202
http://www.washington-rockville-elks.com/

 

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Outta the Way Cafe

17503 Redland Rd.

Derwood, MD 20855

(301) 963-6895

http://www.outta.com/livemusicschedule.html   

 

Saturday, July 2, 2022

GABE

Jammin' Java

227 Maple Ave E

Vienna, VA 22180

(703) 255-1566

https://www.jamminjava.com/

 

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Manny's birthday! 
Hershey’s Gaithersburg,
17030 Oakmont Av. 
Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Laurel American Legion

2 Main St.

Laurel, MD 20707

(301) 725-2302

http://laurelpost60.org/index.html

 

Saturday, September 3, 2022

GABE

Ellicott City

Details TBA

Saturday, September 10, 2022
Vanish Brewery
42245 Black Hops Ln.
Leesburg, VA 20176, USA
703-779-7407
https://vanishbeer.com/


Saturday, September 17, 2022
Rockville Elks Lodge #15
5 Taft Ct.
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 424-2202
http://www.washington-rockville-elks.com/

 

Saturday, October 1, 2022

The Southhouse Garden

317 E, Diamond Avenue

Gaithersburg, MD 20877

(240) 912-6395

http://thesouthhousegarden.com/

Saturday, October 15, 2022
GABE
Tommy Joe's
7940 Norfolk Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

(301) 312-8282

https://tommy-joes.com/  

 

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Halloween show

Rockville Elks Lodge #15
5 Taft Ct.
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 424-2202
http://www.washington-rockville-elks.com/