UPCOMING SHOWS 


Saturday, January 20, 2024
Outta the Way Cafe
17503 Redland Rd.
Derwood, MD 20855
(301) 963-6895
http://www.outta.com/livemusicschedule.html

Saturday, February 10, 2024
GABE
Morseburger's Tavern
713 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21225
https://morsbergers.com/

 

Saturday, February 17, 2024
GABE
Hub City Vinyl
28 E. Baltimore St.
Hagerstown, MD 21740
https://liveathubcityvinyl.com/home/

Saturday, February 24, 2024
Hershey's Gaithersburg
17030 Oakmont Ave.
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
(301) 948-9893 
http://hersheysatthegrove.com/

Saturday, March 2, 2024
Bethany Blues
18385 Coastal Highway
Lewes, DE 19958
(302) 644-2500
https://bethanyblues.com
 
Saturday, March 9, 2024
GABE
Jammin' Java
227 Maple Ave E
Vienna, VA 22180
(703) 255-1566

https://www.jamminjava.com/


Saturday, March 16, 2024

GABE
The 8x10
10 E Cross St.
Baltimore, MD 21230
https://the8x10.com/

Saturday, April 13, 2024
GABE
Earp's Ordinary LLC
10420 Main St.
Fairfax, VA 22030
https://www.earpsordinary.com/


Saturday, April 20, 2024
GABE (with Dangerbird)
Tally Ho Theater
19 W. Market St.
Leesburg, VA 20176
(703) 777-1665
https://tallyhotheater.com/

Saturday, April 27, 2024
GABE

The Queen
500 Market St.
Wilmington, DE

https://thequeenwilmington.com/


Saturday, May 4, 2024

GABE
Billy's Concert Series
2650 Ballenger Creek Pike
Frederick, MD 21703


Saturday, May 11, 2024

Outta the Way Cafe
17503 Redland Rd.
Derwood, MD 20855
(301) 963-6895
http://www.outta.com/livemusicschedule.html


Saturday, May 18, 2024

GABE
Burley Oak Brewing Co.
10016 Old Ocean City Blvd.
Berlin, MD 21811

(443) 513-4647

https://burleyoak.com/


Saturday, June 1, 2024
GABE
Hub City Vinyl
28 E. Baltimore St.
Hagerstown, MD 21740
(301) 800-9390

https://hubcityvinyl.com/


Saturday, June 8, 2024
Hershey's Gaithersburg
17030 Oakmont Ave.
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
(301) 948-9893 
http://hersheysatthegrove.com/


Saturday, June 29, 2024
GABE

The 8x10
10 E Cross St.
Baltimore, MD 21230
https://the8x10.com/


Saturday, July 6, 2024

GABE
Elkton Music Hall

107 North St.
Elkton, MD 21921
https://www.elktonmusichall.com/


Saturday, July 13, 2024

GABE (with Dangerbird)
Pearl Street Warehouse
33 Pearl St., SW
Washington, DC 20024
(202) 380-9620
https://www.pearlstreetwarehouse.com/


Saturday, July 27, 2024
Outta the Way Cafe
17503 Redland Rd.
Derwood, MD 20855
(301) 963-6895
http://www.outta.com/livemusicschedule.html


Saturday, August 31, 2024
GABE
Cult Classic Brewing
1169 Shopping Center Rd,
Stevensville, MD 21666
(410) 980-8097

www.cultclassicbrewing.com


Saturday, September 21, 2024
GABE
Reckless Shepherd Brewing Co.

8895 McGaw Road
Columbia, MD 21045

https://recklessshepherd.com/


Saturday, October 12, 2024
GABE

Peace, Love, and Music Festival

Cannstatter Volksfest Verein

9130 Academy Rd.
Philadelphia, PA 19114
https://philadelphialovepeaceandmusicfest.com/


November 9, 2024

Outta the Way Cafe
17503 Redland Rd.
Derwood, MD 20855
(301) 963-6895
http://www.outta.com/livemusicschedule.html