UPCOMING SHOWS

Saturday, January 6, 2018
Hershey's Gaithersburg
17030 Oakmont Ave.
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
(301) 948-9893 
http://hersheysatthegrove.com/

Saturday, January 27, 2018
Branded 72
387 East Gude Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 340-8596
http://branded72.com/music.html

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Valentine's Day celebration with Soul Gravity
Outta the Way Cafe
Redland Shopping Center
17503 Redland Road,
Derwood, MD
(301) 963-6895
http://www.outta.com

Saturday, March 3, 2018
VFW Post 350
6420 Orchard Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912
(301) 270-8008

Saturday, March 17, 2018
St. Paddy's Day celebration with the Rhythm Bandits
Branded 72
387 East Gude Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 340-8596
http://branded72.com/music.html


Saturday, April 7, 2018
Outta the Way Cafe
Redland Shopping Center
17503 Redland Road,
Derwood, MD
(301) 963-6895
http://www.outta.com

Saturday, April 14, 2018
Clyde's of Mark Center
1700 N. Beauregard St.
Alexandria, Va. 22311
(703) 820-8300
http://www.clydes.com/mark-center

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Growler's
227 East Diamond Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
(240) 261-6196
http://www.greenegrowlers.com/


Saturday, April 28, 2018
The Celtic House Irish Pub & Restaurant
2500 Columbia Pike
Arlington, VA 22204
(703) 746-9644
http://celtichouse.net/

Saturday, May 5, 2018
Private party

Saturday, May 12, 2018
JV's Restaurant with Built for Comfort
6666 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church, VA 22042
(703) 241-9504
http://www.jvsrestaurant.com

Saturday, May 19, 2018
Hershey's Gaithersburg
17030 Oakmont Ave.
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
(301) 948-9893 
http://hersheysatthegrove.com/
 
Saturday, June 28, 2018
The Bungalow
13891 Metrotech Dr.
Chantilly, VA 20151
(703) 502-3935
http://www.bungalow4u.com

Saturday, July 7, 2018
Manny's birthday gig
Outta the Way Cafe
Redland Shopping Center
17503 Redland Road,
Derwood, MD
(301) 963-6895
http://www.outta.com

Saturday, August 11, 2018
TBD

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Private party

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Kennedy's birthday gig
TBD

Friday, October 12, 2018
The Bungalow
13891 Metrotech Dr.
Chantilly, VA 20151
(703) 502-3935
http://www.bungalow4u.com

Friday, October 27, 2018
Halloween gig with Dangerous Curves

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Rona's Birthday Bash

TBD

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Stoney and Lenny's birthday gig
TBD