UPCOMING SHOWS

 


Saturday, July 27, 2019
Bethany Blues
18385 Coastal Highway
Lewes, DE 19958
(302) 644-2500
https://bethanyblues.com

 
Friday, August 23 & Saturday August 24, 2019
Friday - Grateful Dead, Allman Bros. show
Saturday - Woodstock show
Crooked Hammock
36707 Crooked Hammock Way
Lewes, DE 19958
(302) 644-7837
https://www.crookedhammockbrewery.com/about-us/


Saturday, August 31, 2019
Private party - TBD

Saturday, September 7, 2019
Trader Lee's House of Rock
9935 Stephen Decatur Hwy.
Ocean City, MD 21842
(443) 614-4119
https://www.facebook.com/traderleeslivemusicvenue/

 

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Kennedy's Birthday Party
Outta the Way Cafe
17503 Redland Rd.
Derwood, MD 20855
(301) 963-6895
http://www.outta.com/livemusicschedule.html

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Grateful Dead - Allman Bros. show
Hershey's Gaithersburg
17030 Oakmont Ave.
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
301-948-9893 
http://hersheysatthegrove.com/
 

Saturday, October 5, 2019
The Bungalow
13891 Metrotech Dr.
Chantilly, VA 20151
(703) 502-3935
http://www.bungalow4u.com

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Solly's U St. Tavern
(at the corner of 11th and U St. NW)
1942 11th St. NW
Washington, D.C.  20001
(202) 232-6590
http://sollysbooking.wixsite.com/sollys
 


Saturday, October 19, 2019
The Hamilton Loft
600 14th. St., N.W.
Washington, DC 2005
(202) 787-1000
http://live.thehamiltondc.com/calendar/


Saturday, October 26, 2019

Spanky's Pub
538 E. Market St.
Leesburg, VA 20176
(703) 777-2454
www.spankyspub.com

Saturday, November 2, 2019
Halloween show with Dangerous Curves

Saturday, November 9, 2019
Red Rocks Tequila Bar
13850-F Braddock Rd.
Centreville, VA 20121-2452
(703) 815-6900

https://business.facebook.com/redrockscafe/
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019
Rona's birthday party
TBD

Saturday, November 23, 2019
The Celtic House Irish Pub & Restaurant
2500 Columbia Pike
Arlington, VA 22204
(703) 746-9644
http://celtichouse.net/
 
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Stoney and Lenny's birthday party
TBD

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Spanky's Pub
538 E. Market St.
Leesburg, VA 20176
(703) 777-2454
www.spankyspub.com

Saturday, December 21, 2019
Blue Sky Bar & Grill
10519 Old National Pike
New Market, MD 21774
(301) 865-1116